Team

 

Chair holder

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Arne Niemann

Office: 04-316 (Georg Forster Gebäude)

E-mail: arne.niemann@uni-mainz.de

 

 

Teaching staff

Prof. Dr. Kai Arzheimer

Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz

Office: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-329

E-mail: arzheimer@politik.uni-mainz.de

 


Prof. Dr. Kerstin Pohl

Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz

Office: Philosophicum II, Raum: 03-229

E-Mail: pohl@politik.uni-mainz.de


Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Muno

Associate Researcher

Universität Rostock

E-Mail: wolfgang.muno(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

 


Dr. Johannes Muntschick

Office: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-317

Email: muntschick@uni-mainz.de

 

 


Dr. Otto Schmuck

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Natascha Zaun

E-mail: natascha.zaun@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Associate Researcher

 

 

 


Dr. Julian Bergmann

Associate Researcher

Deutsches Institut für Entwicklungspolitik

E-Mail: julian.bergmann@remove-this.die-gdi.de

 

 


Friedrich Plank, M.A.

Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz

Office: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-313

E-mail:friedrich.plank@politik.uni-mainz.de


Johanna Speyer, M.A.

Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz

Office: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-313

E-mail: speyer@politik.uni-mainz.de