Dr. Susan McEwen-Fial

Institut für Politikwissenschaft
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Colonel-Kleinmann-Weg 2
D-55099 Mainz

Room: SB II 05-631
Email: mcewen-fial@politik.uni-mainz.de

Office hours: Wednesday, 9.30-10.00

Teaching

Sem (BA/MEd) China in world politics

Susan McEwen-Fial

Shortname: Sem China
Course No.:

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/18/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
10/25/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
11/08/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
11/15/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
11/22/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
11/29/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
12/06/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
12/13/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
12/20/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
01/10/2018 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
01/17/2018 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
01/24/2018 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
01/31/2018 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)
02/07/2018 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4502 611 Seminarraum
1137 - Georg-Forster-Gebäude (Sowi)

Semester: WiSe 2017/18